The Alumni Batch 2013 of the Institute of Education donated seven electric fans to their Alma Mater

The turnover was held on April 25, 2023, at the CCSFP Audio Visual Room, attended by the representatives of the batch 2013, Ms. Sarah Carreon, Mr. Rafael Tulabut, Mr. David Amiel Arcilla, Ms. Cecille Corpuz, and Ms. Ruth Naomi Tarcita, as well as the CCSFP Administrators, College Administrator/President Atty. Gloria J. Victoria-BaƱas, VPAA Dr. Melanie Viloria-Briones, Dean of Institute of Education Dr. Kimberly Gomez-Mallari, Faculty Association President Ms. Rosalie Perez-Cayabyab, and some faculty members.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *