Fernandino ka, Kayabe ka!

City College Officials

Dr. Gloria Victoria-Bañas


Dr. Melanie V. Briones

Vice President for Academic Affairs and International Engagement

Ms. Emilie E. Laxina

Vice President for Administrative Affairs and Dean of Institute of Accounting Information System

Dr. Kimberly G. Mallari

Vice President for Quality Assurance and Dean of Institute of Education

Ms. Avegaille M. Ferrer

Dean of Institute of Information Technology

Ms. Maria Cristina D. Basilio

Dean of Institute of Business Administration

Ms. Irene P. Pineda

Dean of Student Affairs and Services, College Registrar, and Board Secretary

Ms. Rosalie P. Cayabyab

General Education Coordinator

Dr. Melanie O. Junio

Research and Extension Services Director

Dr. Jose Calma

Sports Coordinator

Mr. Ralph Jayson D. Calbang

Senior Assistant to the President and Faculty Member

Dr. Mark Anthony P. Taluban, DMD

Medical/Dental Officer, OIC

Maria Victoria S. Garcia

Guidance Services Specialist 2